Multiplex: What's New | Site Map | Community | News My Multiplex Account | Sign In 
in Search

Unhealthy Second Tier and other 2nd Tier questions

Last post 08-05-2007, 11:46 AM by Lizzie. 53 replies.
Page 2 of 4 (54 items)   < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  03-01-2007, 6:49 PM 19840 in reply to 19783

Re: Unhealthy Second Tier and other 2nd Tier questions

thanks very much, lindsey, for your perspective on this. it's only a perspective and largely a 3rd person one at that, but a valuable one, imo, because of its rarity.

i hope you will continue to post from time to time, as the need arises,

ralph

• Post Points: 5
    • Report abuse
  •  03-01-2007, 10:28 PM 19852 in reply to 19821

hi brian,

i'm an enthusiastic student of ken's, and i've come to completely trust him because i've never been able to come up with any evidence contrary to what he's said. it seems to me to be quite the opposite with regard to don. i do think this is something ken would like to put behind him, if for no other reason, because he has many other more important things to attend to, so my guess is you will not hear anything more from him, for all of don's mouthings about the year of accountability, for at least a couple of years or so, that is, until he feels it's time, again, to set the record straight.

namaste, ralph

• Post Points: 20
    • Report abuse
  •  03-02-2007, 4:19 AM 19866 in reply to 19852

I should point out that Don Beck is not only a theorist, but one who actually applies theories to real world problems. I have, as yet, to see anything more from Ken than espousing theory only. If I am wrong, I am wrong.
    JC
    33° 13' N 87° 37' W
    • Report abuse
  •  03-02-2007, 7:41 AM 19876 in reply to 19866

JC,