Multiplex: What's New | Site Map | Community | News My Multiplex Account | Sign In 
in Search
Multiplex » Integral Degree Forums » Integral Art » Re: Integral Cinema

Integral Cinema

Last post 09-23-2007, 3:33 PM by ogravity. 5 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  09-10-2007, 10:45 PM 28355

• ogravity is not online. Last active: 10-25-2008, 10:01 PM ogravity
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 04-24-2007
    • Pacific Grove, CA
    • Posts 3
    • Points 60

Integral Cinema

I'm a filmmaker who has been experimenting with the application of integral theory and practice for cinematic design, production, post-production, and exhibition...and I am wondering if there are any other filmmakers out there also doing explorations in this area???

• Post Points: 50
    • Report abuse
  •  09-11-2007, 12:03 AM 28358 in reply to 28355

Re: Integral Cinema

Hey,

I just sent you a message at zaadz. Check you PMs. I am going to have to cancel my multiplex membership for a while so wont be able to use the forums here.

Peace, Tim

"With whom or with what are you in communion at this moment?"
    . . ."I?" he replied, almost mechanically. "Why not with anyone or anything."
    "You must be a marvel . . . if you are able to continue in that state for long."
    -Constantin Stanislavsky
    • Post Points: 20
    • Report abuse
  •  09-11-2007, 9:16 PM 28394 in reply to 28358

xo

• Post Points: 5
    • Report abuse
  •  09-12-2007, 11:13 AM 28421 in reply to 28355

steve brill is a filmmaker into integral

• Report abuse
  •  09-21-2007, 9:36 PM 28818 in reply to 28355

• Imichael is not online. Last active: 12-27-2007, 7:54 PM Imichael
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 07-18-2006
    • Tucson, AZ, USA
    • Posts 3
    • Points 30

For the past several years, on the side, I have been investigating, considering and discussing what Film and Theatre (and Photography, (e)Commerce, and New Media, btw) look like through the Integral Lens, and how to grow them.