Multiplex: What's New | Site Map | Community | News My Multiplex Account | Sign In 
in Search

A bridge to the transpersonal with voice dialogue?

Last post 06-28-2007, 11:30 PM by UnTigreDePapier. 2 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  06-28-2007, 7:58 PM 24981

A bridge to the transpersonal with voice dialogue?

This is my first time posting, and I'd like to say hello to all my integral friends, whoever or where-ever you may be. 

I'd like to share a dilemma I'm trying to reach a centered perspective on, and I'd be very grateful to hear anyone's input.  I have been practicing concentration techniques to unveil unity consciousness now for about 7 years.  In that time I have, what feels like at this present moment, been exposed to remarkable transpersonal phenomenon, insomuch as to make it conscious (lucid dreams, acrument of the siddhis, head filling up with light, and so on).  I cannot say with certainty that I've arrived fully at psychic or para-mind consciousness, or even that my COG is centauric.