Multiplex: What's New | Site Map | Community | News My Multiplex Account | Sign In 
in Search

Unhealthy Second Tier and other 2nd Tier questions

Last post 08-05-2007, 11:46 AM by Lizzie. 53 replies.
Page 3 of 4 (54 items)   < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  03-13-2007, 2:38 AM 20555 in reply to 20550

• wmersy is not online. Last active: 10-23-2008, 1:22 PM wmersy
    • Top 200 Contributor
    • Joined on 06-16-2006
    • Posts 18
    • Points 255

Re: Unhealthy Second Tier and other 2nd Tier questions

It would seem to me that Don is not 3rd Tier

actually I am no expert here and don't have the full professional grasp of every issue or anything but I would for sure take this further and just say that I don't think Don Beck is really hitting even turqouise by I-I standards...  And I thank Ken Wilber for standing up as he needed to, out of duty, to say so... All I can say think feel once more is thank god for Ken Wilber, thank god for Ken Wilber....  as the clearest voice for sanity and truth that I have ever heard... (actually pre-ken wilber there is no way I could have imagined the Clarity he has brought and keeps on bringing)..
    (and  to equate K.W. with orange sleaze has got to be the most ridiculous accusation I have heard yet..)

also really liked what i read about "the secret" on "B's" Zaadz home page...
    • Post Points: 35
    • Report abuse
  •  03-13-2007, 3:02 AM 20556 in reply to 20555

• ats is not online. Last active: 09-24-2008, 4:23 PM ats
    • Top 50 Contributor
    • Joined on 07-17-2006
    • Honolulu, Hawaii
    • Posts 168
    • Points 3,315

zoiks! Zaadz is down! I can't get on!  I wanted to read the thread on the shadow of Turquoise.  So you say that KW stated that Turquoise's shadow is it's inability to recognize itself?  I am sooo curious as to how that is an artifact of 2nd tier thinking and not just a magenta or red shadow in disguise.  Can anyone relate the 2nd tier reasoning?